Team

     

     Jaan Meikup
    CEO, Chairman of the Board
    jaan.meikup@pmt.ee
    Tel: +372 384 8780

    Jüri Põldma
    Sales Manager
    jyri@pmt.ee
    Tel: +372 5649 9620
    Kristofer Talviste
    Chief Business Development Officer
    kristofer.talviste@pmt.ee
    Tel: +372 5354 2451
    Kristjan Kõljalg
    Sales Manager
    (Humus and Mega brands)
    kristjan.koljalg@pmt.ee
    Tel: +372 5622 8968
    Vello Puulmann
    Maintenance Manager
    vello.puulmann@pmt.ee
    Tel: +372 5629 9230
    Madis Kõonurm
    Technical Manager
    madis@pmt.ee
    Tel: +372 5696 8668
    Heiki Kristal
    Quality Manager
    heiki@pmt.ee
    Tel: +372 5635 7236
     
    Alar Rikberg
    Purchase Manager
    alar@pmt.ee
    Tel: +372 5649 9622
    Pille Sirotin
    Secretary
    pille@pmt.ee
    Tel: +372 384 8780